As of May 5th, the club is suspending new membership applications for now.
No new applications will be accepted at this time.
Future dates of Orientation classes are being revised.

President Eric S. Goldman
Vice President Ross Estabrooks
Secretary John Belcher
Treasurer Eric S. Goldman
Asst. Treasurer Benn Johnson Tatelbaum
Chief Exec. Officer Jeff MacLean
Asst. Exec. Officer Mark Plouffe
Chief Range Officer Ron Zooleck
Chair Finance Committee John Harkins
Chair Planning Committee Howard Larosee
Director Juniors Program Mike McCabe
Sr. Member Dave McDonald