Braintree Rifle & Pistol Club   2021 Nominations

This year’s Nomination committee is made up of George Ward 781-335-9124, Pat Mullaney 617-347-7717 and Chuck Fazio. If you want to run and to add your name go to BRPC web site, please contact Nominating Committee Member.

All members are eligible to run for an office. A description of duties can be found in the club Constitution and By Laws.   If not verified by the Nomination committee on the club web site you will not be on the ballot.


Eric Goldman  


Vice President

 Ross Estabrooks



 John Belcher


Executive Officer

   Jeff MacLean


Chief Range Officer

   Ron Zooleck


Senior Member

   Dave McDonald